Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1033 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1033 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

tracey S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015

tracey S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Brilla Z. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Rosemarie A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Sheena A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Gina M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

gilbert P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Grant S. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Anton D. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Cecile L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014