Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1033 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1033 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Howard B.
Verenigde Staten
25 december 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.

Steve M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 december 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.

Charisse D.
Filipijnen
23 december 2014
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest

ralph N.
Filipijnen
23 december 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.
Staff, food and service
Fantastic

Chen Y.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc

Kenie L.
Filipijnen
22 december 2014
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable

Johanna Y.
Filipijnen
22 december 2014
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.

Joel H.
Verenigde Staten
21 december 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!

Marilou B.
Filipijnen
16 december 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.

Janice A.
Filipijnen
15 december 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...