Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1033 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1033 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

MARIA G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014

MARIA G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014

Hyunhye C. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014

scarlet C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Susie S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Jezza D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Victor D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

peter F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

KRIS B. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014

Iris E. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014