arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (998)

Zakelijke reizigers (25)

(Echt)paren (413)

Individuele reizigers (110)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (239)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (118)

Groepen (93)

Geweldig
8,2
uit 998 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,9
Ligging
7,4
Kamercomfort
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6

9 Eva R.
Norway
12 juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.

9 Bernardo A.
Philippines
26 juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.

8,7 haruna S.
Japan
23 juni 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.

7,3 Chen Y.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc

7,3 Mark G.
Australia
20 juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.

8,7 Matthew T.
United States of America
01 juli 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.

10 Genesyl L.
Philippines
15 september 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.

6,7 joachim W.
Germany
01 juni 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok

7,7 mendel A.
Philippines
04 juni 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly

9 venus M.
Philippines
26 mei 2015
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.