Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1033 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1033 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Phillip O. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort
Pools, big rooms and other activities
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

JOCELYN G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Mitos K. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Mark F. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

Roman B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Marie T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Merla C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Genesyl L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Rica D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Saul G. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014