Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1034 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1034 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Paolo T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Roberto W. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

Rosalie S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

rudi S. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Veronica A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Hanna A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Aico C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

Mark A. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014

Samy P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2014

Jihye P. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2014