arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Veronica A.
Filipijnen
30 augustus 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.

Hanna A.
Filipijnen
29 augustus 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!

Aico C.
Filipijnen
27 augustus 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!

Mark A.
Hong Kong
26 augustus 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours

Samy P.
Filipijnen
22 augustus 2014
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.

Jihye P.
Zuid-Korea
07 augustus 2014
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery

Andrew F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 juli 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in

Rossana D.
Filipijnen
28 juli 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing

Korina G.
Filipijnen
21 juli 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.

Eva R.
Noorwegen
12 juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.