Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1032 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1032 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Juv B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013

Jiyoung Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013

Francisco B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Daryl F. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Bennie I. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Ellen F. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2013

Johari B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Rosanna A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Ellen F. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Ryan E. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013