Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1033 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1033 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Daisuke Y.
Japan
16 april 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.

Ronell C.
Filipijnen
16 april 2013
Perfect
Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service

judith C.
Filipijnen
15 april 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings

RITCHEL M.
Filipijnen
13 april 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.

Robert K.
Estland
11 april 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants

robert J.
Verenigde Staten
10 april 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.

Jennifer O.
China
05 april 2013
comfortable
very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,

joy S.
Filipijnen
04 april 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room

Maria V.
Filipijnen
04 april 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.

thomas L.
Verenigde Staten
04 april 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!