Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1034 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1034 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Antonio V. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great for family fet away
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

ELIZA L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

John G. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Jannet G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Charlie G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Triscia T. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

MOON L. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Anthony B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Anthony B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

pedro D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: