Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
(Echt)paren (383)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Jonathan W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Maria T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Mary V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rommel C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 mei 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 mei 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Leilani C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Maria A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07