Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 413 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
(Echt)paren (413)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irish M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 mei 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 mei 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naoki Y. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 mei 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 april 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 april 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlie G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
5,7
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 998 beoordelingen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08