Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 408 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
(Echt)paren (408)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 april 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 april 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlie G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
5,7
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2016
.
6,3
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2016
.
6,3
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amor A. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Useok N. (Echt)paren South Korea, 13 december 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 984 beoordelingen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02