of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 324 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (324)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Roberto W. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8,3
Good.
Merla C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
Fun and relaxing

Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
9,7
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Rudi S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 augustus 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of

many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Mark A. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 augustus 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu

Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
9
Andrew F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Korina B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 juni 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Matthew T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A06