of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hot tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 142 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (142)
Sorteer op:
Joachim W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 31 mei 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Johnavel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 mei 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3
Joselitoang A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 mei 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Catherine B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2014
great staff; excellent customer service

fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
7,3
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Ji H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 4 mei 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Conrado V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.

pool, food & ambiance.
7,7
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Takahiro I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 1 mei 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Rechilda R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 april 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - KinderclubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hot tubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A04