Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 117 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (117)
Sorteer op:
Eliza L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
6,3
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Moon H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 1 april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maribel A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2016
Resort is a paradise..

Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
9
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 maart 2016
for luxurious vacation
6
the facilities and hotel staff are for a world class standard. so expect to be a little bit pricey.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Beatriz R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 februari 2016
Still my favorite resort

The rooms are clean, great staff, there's a lot of activities you can do in the resort and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.
9,3
It was awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 november 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cynthia A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tavitah F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Girly B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 mei 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 979 beoordelingen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07