of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (93)
Sorteer op:
Mutya C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Leni M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Jeano B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 maart 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Tracey S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 januari 2015
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Tracey S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 januari 2015
one of the best....

lagoon, foods and staff
8,3
Relaxing place but expensine
Brilla Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 januari 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday

the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
10
Restful.
Nancy P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 november 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 november 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Neil S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 26 oktober 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay

Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
6,7
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Rosemarie A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 september 2014
Fun Family Resort

Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
8,7
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C02