Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hot tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Strand
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 64 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (64)
Michael B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 februari 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Lisa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 oktober 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!

Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
7,3
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.
Raymond W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 20 oktober 2013
Was a good place to unwind and relax

Staff, Cleanliness and layout,
6,7
Public transportation was difficult much of the time, road to the Resort is in poor condition and lacks direction signs. Food preparation was below what we had expected from Plantation. Being remotely located on the island made for along trip (one hour Plus at 7PM)into downtown Cebu. Beds are getting old, Entry mats on beach side needed to limit tracking sand into room. fresh water pot to rinse feet was not filled up on a daily basis.
Tuan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 juli 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools

Swimming pools, activities, dining.
9,3
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Tuan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 juli 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools

Swimming pools, activities, dining.
9
Our family had a great time at this hotel. The fresh and salt water pools were a lot of fun. We also used the bikes, game room, fishing pond, etc. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Richard C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 juli 2013
My family had an enjoyable, fun, restful time...

Fun, Enjoyable, Restful..
9,3
This is our 2nd stay in this resort. The place is very family friendly, the pools are very clean and awesome. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and courteous. My two boys enjoyed the rock wall climbing, shooting and archery. The place is very picturesque. This time the only negative is that when we checked in half of the lagoon pool is undergoing maintenance. They should have announced this so that we could have adjusted the dates of our stay.
Juv B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 mei 2013
Not worth a second visit...

ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
5,3
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Rosanna T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 22 mei 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service

However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
7,7
Marichi R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.

Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !
8,7
Jennifer O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 31 maart 2013
comfortable

very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - KinderclubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hot tubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07