Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 862 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (862)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Mary V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rommel C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 mei 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 mei 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Roberto B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ana J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Daimler M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Leilani C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C03