Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 998 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (998)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine G. Groepen Philippines, 22 mei 2016
Worth it!
6,7
The money was worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raquel D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 mei 2016
Great
5,7
Nice staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 mei 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irish M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 mei 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael Z. Groepen Philippines, 16 mei 2016
GREAT location
6,7
good value, excellent service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerelean M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2016
Awesome R&R
6,7
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 mei 2016
good location and nice lagoon
6,7
good for families with young kids
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01