of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 837 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (837)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Irynne S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 maart 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Joseph G. Groepen Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Arun K. (Echt)paren India, 19 maart 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Lewana B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 maart 2015
The most unique resort

Swimming, stuff, food
10
It was awesome!
Richie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 maart 2015
Thumbs up!

Friendly staff
8,3
Very good! Nice experience
Rica M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Great time

facilities and amenities, kids friendly
8,3
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Agnes E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 maart 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay

Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
8,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Geoffrey C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 maart 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas

The design and creative layout
8,3
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Mary J. Groepen United States of America, 6 maart 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04