Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 23 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Zakelijke reizigers (23)
Sorteer op:
Jing L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 5 januari 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 oktober 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.

1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
9,7
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kantaphat S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 13 oktober 2015
The beach verry small and durty

Service good
5,3
I need everything to clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jung R. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 14 november 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saul G. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 13 september 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charles D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2013
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 augustus 2013
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sewoon N. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 mei 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Princess C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 februari 2013
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlie Y. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2013
It was good enjoyed it

Nice rooms and nice beach
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 930 beoordelingen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06