Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 394 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
(Echt)paren (394)
Sorteer op:
Paul B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2012
rustige omgeving met veel faciliteiten

goed om er enekele dagen helemaal uit te zijn. alles voorhanden
8
vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. individuele wensen dikwijls mogelijk
Hotel kenmerken tip: enig probleem is dat het vrij geisoleerd ligt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amor A. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Useok N. (Echt)paren South Korea, 13 december 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
King T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 november 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 oktober 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lizanne O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 oktober 2015
Fantastic experience

room, staff, cleanliness
10
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 oktober 2015
Fantastic

Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
8,3
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vernon C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 september 2015
Vern

Staff. Ambience. Food
10
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2015
perfect for holiday

pool, friendly staff, good food
10
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 930 beoordelingen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03