Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessruimte
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Speeltuin Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uitzicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 256

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 106 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (106)
Sorteer op:
Hazel L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 november 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cynthia A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tavitah F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Girly B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 mei 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Librado B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 mei 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronaldo J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 22 mei 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ana J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mutya C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leni M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 930 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GastenkamerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimtePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03