Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 79 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (79)
Sorteer op:
Carmencita E. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 december 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lilia P. Groepen Philippines, 6 november 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nora C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gart D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 februari 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronal S. Groepen Indonesia, 26 november 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vilma S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 juni 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 juni 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebiedPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Balkon/TerrasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Business Center Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ReceptiePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - LobbyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - EntreePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - VergaderruimtePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - EntreePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - FaciliteitenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - OmgevingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - OmgevingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - OmgevingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - FaciliteitenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ReceptiePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - ZwembadPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - FaciliteitenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - GastenkamerPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag gebied - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07