Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10245 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Plus Hostel Berlin
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Entree PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Receptie PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Tuin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Tuin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Tuin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Zwembad PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 242

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 35
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Sorteer op:
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 mei 2014
Mooie stad om in kroet tijd te zien met de fiets

huren fiets, goed standaard ontbijt en hulpvaardige medewerkers
6,3
Voor 6 euro een ontbijt is een goed bedrag voor wat je krijgt, geen super de luxe maar dat is ook logisch voor zo'n bedrag. Huur een fiets zodat je snel en makkelijk de stad kan bekijken. De medewerkers zijn behulpzaam bij vragen en als je iets nodig hebt, bijv. een extra deken of kussen. Gewoon vragen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2014
Heerlijk om met de fiets door de stad te fietsen.

Ligging, ruimte kamer en prima prijs voor het ontbijt.
6
Prima. Zeker aan te raden voor een goedkope city trip
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renee L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 augustus 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sukhragchaa M. Individuele reizigers Mongolia, 20 juni 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Faesal E. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juni 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sze Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter R. Groepen Denmark, 22 maart 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel W. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 augustus 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samorodov A. (Echt)paren Israel, 8 augustus 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlijnPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - EntreePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - ReceptiePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - TuinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - TuinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - TuinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - ZwembadPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieurPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02