Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Christo R. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Dan L. van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Collin C. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Maarten D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Geok S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Junho L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Korravarn Y. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

Dean S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Dione S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

wai M. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015