arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 161 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 161 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Christo R.
Zwitserland
23 maart 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.

Dan L.
Zweden
21 maart 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!

Collin C.
Canada
20 maart 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.

Maarten D.
Australië
18 maart 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC

Geok S.
Singapore
13 maart 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good

Junho L.
Zuid-Korea
05 maart 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.

Korravarn Y.
Thailand
26 februari 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station

Dean S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 januari 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.

Dione S.
Indonesië
16 december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.

wai M.
Hong Kong
12 december 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.