Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgeving Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Uitzicht Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteiten Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteiten Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteiten Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Receptie Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nawarat Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 84 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Vincent L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 november 2013
Goedkoop maar wel waar voor je geld.

Schone kamer, vriendelijke eigenaar (ik kon keuken gebruiken, ik kreeg lift op de scooter en hij sprak goed Engels.)
8
Aangenaam verblijf bij een aardige eigenaar. Goede ligging bij het busstation ( op loopafstand), winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt.
Federica P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 13 juli 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 21 februari 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Groepen Thailand, 18 januari 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7,7
Nopjaras D. Groepen Thailand, 18 januari 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, clean, close to public transportation
8
Tom V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 januari 2014
Great budget hotel out of the centre

Clean, value for money and close to bus station
7
From the outside you would not recognize it as a hotel, but more as a local bussines or appartement and you would walk past it easily. Inside the rooms are clean and the beds are good. Tip: Ask for a room on the top floors as they are a bit more quiet. There is a sitting area at the reception with information and some coffee and tea. No food but there are restaurants all along the street. It's a little bit out of the centre, but for us it's a good thing as we have our own car and the centre is to busy, so we rent a motorbike at Poi de Ping to get around. The busstation and recently openend shopping mall Central Festival is only a few hundred meters away.
Arisara K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 25 december 2013
Nice room and near transport

Nice room, near transport, near Departmentstore
7,7
Raweewan H. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 25 augustus 2013
There is not plug beside a bed

Staff, colse transport and clean
7
Anil G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 augustus 2013
Just a stopover, fine

staff, bicycle rental, clean
8,3
Cheong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 juli 2013
Nice room, budget, helpful staff

Quiet surrounding, walking distance to bus terminal, motorcycle rental available
6,3
Access to Poi De Ping Hotel is the major problem due to it's sign board not located on top of the hotel but grounded in a A2 size. Luckily i ordered airport pickup but it cost for B250. This hotel located in an abandon corner, however motorcycle rental are available in Hotel with B200/day, hence it's not a problem for us. In conclusion i will recommend this hotel for those who can drive motorcycle.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OmgevingPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UitzichtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptiePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreatie-faciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06