of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgeving Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Uitzicht Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteiten Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Keuken
Gebied: Nawarat Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 104 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (104)
Sorteer op:
Vincent L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 november 2013
Goedkoop maar wel waar voor je geld.

Schone kamer, vriendelijke eigenaar (ik kon keuken gebruiken, ik kreeg lift op de scooter en hij sprak goed Engels.)
8
Aangenaam verblijf bij een aardige eigenaar. Goede ligging bij het busstation ( op loopafstand), winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt.
Mike O. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 maart 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. (Echt)paren Israel, 13 februari 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Groepen United Kingdom, 21 augustus 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 13 juli 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 21 februari 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Groepen Thailand, 18 januari 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OmgevingPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UitzichtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3C08