Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 154 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (154)
Sorteer op:
Carl D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2015
Schoon

Schoon hulpvaardig
8,3
Goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 november 2013
Goedkoop maar wel waar voor je geld.

Schone kamer, vriendelijke eigenaar (ik kon keuken gebruiken, ik kreeg lift op de scooter en hij sprak goed Engels.)
8
Aangenaam verblijf bij een aardige eigenaar. Goede ligging bij het busstation ( op loopafstand), winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Koo A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 20 april 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phichamon P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 april 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Supawat C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 3 april 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 maart 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Supawat C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 20 maart 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Collin C. Groepen Canada, 19 maart 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dan L. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 19 maart 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christo R. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 19 maart 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UitzichtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01