Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Bar/Lounge Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Vergaderruimte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Lobby Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Entree Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Tuin Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Vergaderruimte
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Poblacion Aantal kamers: 29

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 60 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Mariel M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 oktober 2015
Just a place for good arts

1.The owner's son made this hotel extraordinary through his work of arts. 2. I love their roof deck. 3. Hospitable staff
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sachin D. Individuele reizigers India, 1 december 2014
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8,7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 3 augustus 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 augustus 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 maart 2014
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 januari 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 september 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 juni 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Basil G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao CityPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Bar/LoungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - LobbyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EntreePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - TuinPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Bar/LoungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - LobbyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02