of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Winkels Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 29

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Martin E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 3 augustus 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Robert P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 januari 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 september 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 juni 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 maart 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 februari 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Winkel tip: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2013
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Uitgaansleven tip: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - WinkelsPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - EntreePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GastenkamerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VergaderruimtePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01