of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80113 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel exterieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gastenkamer POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vergaderruimte POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gastenkamer POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gastenkamer POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieur POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 766 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (766)
Sorteer op:
Nico V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 juli 2013
Laatste stop voor vlucht vanaf Denpasar Airport.

Centraal gelegen. Monumenten en musea eenvoudig te bereiken met taxi.
7,7
Naar wens. Alleen het internet op de kamer viel tegen.
Jack D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 november 2012
Goed voor een nachtje

Inrichting, Ligging, Design
6,7
Hier voor 1 nacht verbleven. Ligt lekker dichtbij het vliegveld en Kuta. De kamers zijn leuk ingericht en het was een ervaring opzicht om erin te slapen. Verder is het naar ons idee geen hotel om langer dan een nacht te verblijven.
Tjeerd J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 7 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel voor jonge mensen

Rationeel met voldoende voorzieningen
8
ontbijt: even wennen p: passar van denpassar is een bezoek waard ook is dit hotel een ideale ontmoetings plaat voor studenten en internationale stagiaires. goed hotel voor korte verblijven schoon en modern van opzet. leuke douche cabine heerlijk bed schone lakens hotel ligt aan een druke weg met veel eet gelegenheden taxi vervoer is makkelijk en goedkoop denpassar is druk
Winkel tip: Tip: Passar van Denpassar is een bezoek waar Denpassar is druk
Philip D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 november 2010
perfecte locatie voor een lage prijs

prijs en netheid
7,7
superleuk en nieuw budgethotel. Hier kan je overnachten voor. Trendy inrichting, goede locatie, vriendelijke staff. Ben je budgetbewust en/of jong dan is dit het ideale hotel.
Philip D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 november 2010
brand new, hip, jong, trendy hotel

vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
7,3
hotel gelegen in het hart van denpasar. gloednieuw en geopend sinds october 2010. Jong en trendy ingericht, alle basisvoorzieningen zijn aanwezig.
Angelina S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 september 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 14 september 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 14 september 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 september 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5,7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 september 2014
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6,3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel exterieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GastenkamerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - VergaderruimtePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GastenkamerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GastenkamerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel interieurPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06