Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1199 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1199 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Parawee W.
Thailand
20 augustus 2016
Nice!
All good

Alfius E.
Indonesië
17 augustus 2016
Low Budjet Hotel
Event it is a low budjet hotel, but i rate this 4/5 the location is near kuta beach and the important thing is it is clean

Eliza B.
Indonesië
06 augustus 2016
Bed
I have asked for large bed because three of ud were planing to sleep together. But we got twins beds instead of one large bed.

audio V.
Indonesië
01 augustus 2016
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended

ARI M.
Indonesië
31 juli 2016
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.

Danny M.
Indonesië
29 juli 2016
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.

Abdul A.
Australië
18 juli 2016
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel

hudiaratama H.
Indonesië
11 juli 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception

djuni D.
Indonesië
10 juli 2016
good
Good

Jerry T.
Indonesië
08 juli 2016
.
.