Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 2211 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (2211)
Sorteer op:
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Schoon modern hotel,guesthouse ++

Locatie, schone kamers, modern ingericht, kluisje koelkast wifi
7
Kamers in Hongkong zij overal klein. De kamer van Pop Hotel is ieta groter dan guesthouses elders. Ze zijn erg schoon en voorzien van flatscreen. Echtr aamrader en betaal €30,- meer tov een standaardguesthouse die vooral klein en vaak viea zijn.Draadloos internet aanwezig!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel ligt op loopaftand van Mongkok metrostation. Van en naarde luchthaven met Metro gecombineerd met Airport speed train is de beste, snelste en relatief goedkoopste manier om het hotel te bereiken(wel 5 minuutjes met bagage lopen).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chai C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 april 2016
Location Not So Good
4
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai I. (Echt)paren Macau, 21 april 2016
Bad service during checkout
3,7
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnny L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 april 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saw N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 april 2016
too noisy
5,3
Poor soundproofing in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cher T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 april 2016
Soundproof very bad
5
Soundproof very bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilson W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2016
Air con wasn't working!
2,7
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnny L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 april 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong M. Groepen Singapore, 9 april 2016
Good and clean hotel
6,7
Will come back and recommend friends!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 maart 2016
Good Location and good value for money
6,3
The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful , the hotel location is great ..Hotel was very clean as well as the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01