of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 2002 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2002)
Sorteer op:
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Schoon modern hotel,guesthouse ++

Locatie, schone kamers, modern ingericht, kluisje koelkast wifi
7
Kamers in Hongkong zij overal klein. De kamer van Pop Hotel is ieta groter dan guesthouses elders. Ze zijn erg schoon en voorzien van flatscreen. Echtr aamrader en betaal €30,- meer tov een standaardguesthouse die vooral klein en vaak viea zijn.Draadloos internet aanwezig!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel ligt op loopaftand van Mongkok metrostation. Van en naarde luchthaven met Metro gecombineerd met Airport speed train is de beste, snelste en relatief goedkoopste manier om het hotel te bereiken(wel 5 minuutjes met bagage lopen).
Niraphan P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 december 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 december 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. (Echt)paren Macau, 21 november 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 november 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 16 november 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 11 november 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Groepen Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 oktober 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePop Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B02