of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1903 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1903)
Sorteer op:
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Schoon modern hotel,guesthouse ++

Locatie, schone kamers, modern ingericht, kluisje koelkast wifi
7
Kamers in Hongkong zij overal klein. De kamer van Pop Hotel is ieta groter dan guesthouses elders. Ze zijn erg schoon en voorzien van flatscreen. Echtr aamrader en betaal €30,- meer tov een standaardguesthouse die vooral klein en vaak viea zijn.Draadloos internet aanwezig!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel ligt op loopaftand van Mongkok metrostation. Van en naarde luchthaven met Metro gecombineerd met Airport speed train is de beste, snelste en relatief goedkoopste manier om het hotel te bereiken(wel 5 minuutjes met bagage lopen).
Tsz K. Groepen Hong Kong, 11 juli 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Groepen Singapore, 5 juli 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Groepen Philippines, 28 juni 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Groepen Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 23 juni 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 22 juni 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Groepen Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 18 juni 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 17 juni 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerPop Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePop Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimtePop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C07