of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Entree Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 427 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (427)
Sorteer op:
Reinder H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
Heerlijk verblijf

Ruime kamers, rustige ligging, karakteristiek
7,3
Voor de derde keer in Macau en voor de tweede keer geslapen in de Pousada. Heerlijke, ruime, rustige kamers met jacuzzi in Portugese stijl! De pousada ligt mooi op een heuvel, hierdoor heb je mooi uitzicht over de baai en China. Het is er gewoon heerlijk genieten van de rust in het drukke Macau. Met de bus sta je binnen 10 minuten onder de grote casino's en hotels. Zeker een aanrader!
Shou L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Traditiooneel ingericht

Rustig en uitstekende service
8,7
Zeer prettig verblijf in de Pousada met echt Portugees gevoel door de decoratie. Service is uitstekend. Beetje ver weg van alles, Coloane is obegeveer 20m minuten wandelen, wel goed te doen. Je kunt ook makkelijk met de bus, vrij duidelijk systeem. Ga vooral de heerlijke egg tarts van de beroemde Lord Stow's Bakery eten!!! De beste van Macau, echt waar. Na alle drukte van sightseeing is het heerlijk om terug te komen en op het terras van de Pousada een drankje te drinken en te eten. Goede Portugese an Maccanese gerechten.
Restaurant tip: Lord Stow's Bekery in Coloane.
Lucy R. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 januari 2015
Relaxing location

Great tiles, old world charm, sound of the waves
8,3
Teresa N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2015
Rustic Charm of Old Macau

Terrace, location, character
7
Delightful. The property is old and the amenities are almost nonexistent but that is part of the charm. I've been visiting Macau for over 30 years and grand old hotels like the Bella Vista, no longer exist. The Pousada de Sao Tiago is still running and in much better shape, but I just love the seaside location, the working fireplace and the beautiful terrace of Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel. The staff are warm and thoughtful and I will definitely keep it as my favorite 'old Macau' hotel.
Kwong K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Relax

Leisure, Small and Silence
9
Ka T. (Echt)paren China, 14 december 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 november 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 november 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - EntreePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08