of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Entree Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 420 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (420)
Sorteer op:
Reinder H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
Heerlijk verblijf

Ruime kamers, rustige ligging, karakteristiek
7,3
Voor de derde keer in Macau en voor de tweede keer geslapen in de Pousada. Heerlijke, ruime, rustige kamers met jacuzzi in Portugese stijl! De pousada ligt mooi op een heuvel, hierdoor heb je mooi uitzicht over de baai en China. Het is er gewoon heerlijk genieten van de rust in het drukke Macau. Met de bus sta je binnen 10 minuten onder de grote casino's en hotels. Zeker een aanrader!
Shou L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Traditiooneel ingericht

Rustig en uitstekende service
8,7
Zeer prettig verblijf in de Pousada met echt Portugees gevoel door de decoratie. Service is uitstekend. Beetje ver weg van alles, Coloane is obegeveer 20m minuten wandelen, wel goed te doen. Je kunt ook makkelijk met de bus, vrij duidelijk systeem. Ga vooral de heerlijke egg tarts van de beroemde Lord Stow's Bakery eten!!! De beste van Macau, echt waar. Na alle drukte van sightseeing is het heerlijk om terug te komen en op het terras van de Pousada een drankje te drinken en te eten. Goede Portugese an Maccanese gerechten.
Restaurant tip: Lord Stow's Bekery in Coloane.
Derrick A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 november 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 november 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 november 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 november 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 13 november 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Individuele reizigers China, 24 oktober 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - EntreePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01