of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Entree Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 411 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (411)
Sorteer op:
Reinder H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
Heerlijk verblijf

Ruime kamers, rustige ligging, karakteristiek
7,3
Voor de derde keer in Macau en voor de tweede keer geslapen in de Pousada. Heerlijke, ruime, rustige kamers met jacuzzi in Portugese stijl! De pousada ligt mooi op een heuvel, hierdoor heb je mooi uitzicht over de baai en China. Het is er gewoon heerlijk genieten van de rust in het drukke Macau. Met de bus sta je binnen 10 minuten onder de grote casino's en hotels. Zeker een aanrader!
Shou L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Traditiooneel ingericht

Rustig en uitstekende service
8,7
Zeer prettig verblijf in de Pousada met echt Portugees gevoel door de decoratie. Service is uitstekend. Beetje ver weg van alles, Coloane is obegeveer 20m minuten wandelen, wel goed te doen. Je kunt ook makkelijk met de bus, vrij duidelijk systeem. Ga vooral de heerlijke egg tarts van de beroemde Lord Stow's Bakery eten!!! De beste van Macau, echt waar. Na alle drukte van sightseeing is het heerlijk om terug te komen en op het terras van de Pousada een drankje te drinken en te eten. Goede Portugese an Maccanese gerechten.
Restaurant tip: Lord Stow's Bekery in Coloane.
Robert L. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 november 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 november 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 13 november 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Individuele reizigers China, 24 oktober 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Kate W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 6 oktober 2014
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. (Echt)paren Russia, 1 oktober 2014
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 14 september 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - EntreePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04