of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Receptie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entree
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1599 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1599)
Sorteer op:
Soai A. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 januari 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Groepen India, 4 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Groepen India, 3 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Lebanon, 1 januari 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Son V. Groepen Australia, 31 december 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Ke J. Individuele reizigers China, 31 december 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Mohan R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 december 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Groepen Philippines, 14 december 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8
Seng H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 december 2014
A 3 nights stay at PMI Hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6,7
Good experience. Like the location very much. However a bit more expensive.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3A07