of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Receptie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entree
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1549 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1549)
Sorteer op:
Sergey S. (Echt)paren Russia, 18 november 2014
Good hotel for city trip

Super view from the window
7,7
Lai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
macau grand prix

value for money during weekend, convinience location for casino, close to restaurants
7,7
good
Lai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
grand prix macau

good location, good food , cleaness
8,3
Robert C. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 november 2014
Value for money in Macau

Position, staff and outlook from room
9
We were efficiently greeted with friendly staff who had reasonable English. The room was clean and smoke free with a great outlook to the Galaxy Hotel Casino. A shuttle bus provided transport to the Ferry Terminal and there were many casino close by which could be accessed by transport from the Galaxy Hotel. The breakfast was fairly average for Western travellers, however, we would have no hesitation in staying at the Pousade Marina Infante Hotel in the future as we feel it was good value for Macau. A note of advise if travelling to this hotel by taxi, would be easier have the name of hotel written in Chinese.
Yin B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 oktober 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 september 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Thunkamon T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 24 september 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Food, Room and service are great.
10
I had some parcel send to me very big boxes and staff also nice to keep for me.I really happy to stay this hotel. It's not my first time. As I remember, that night seems number 5-6 as I went to this hotel and never feel bad even once time. Yes, of cause. I must go back when I'm free very soon.
Ming Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 augustus 2014
ok
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C03