Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Receptie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1364 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1364)
Maykon S. Groepen Brazil, 12 april 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Lai M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 april 2014
Value for money.

Just opposite Galaxy Hotel, drinks in the fridge are all complimentary and comes with free breakfast.
7,3
Have to cross the road illegally to get to Galaxy Hotel. However, u can travel to anywhere in Macau basically using the free shuttle bus services offered by Galaxy Hotel. I enjoyed the 2 free cans of Heineken beer from the fridge which they topped up daily.
Siraphop S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 maart 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 maart 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. (Echt)paren India, 14 maart 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 maart 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06