Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Receptie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entree
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1643)
Sorteer op:
Kwan H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 29 juli 2015
so so
5
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ngan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 april 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tze H. Groepen Malaysia, 14 maart 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arman M. Individuele reizigers Russia, 4 maart 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arman M. Individuele reizigers Russia, 3 maart 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soai A. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 januari 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hussain M. Groepen India, 4 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hussain M. Groepen India, 3 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sara T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntreePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FaciliteitenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Nabij openbaar vervoerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04