of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Zwembad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Receptie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Badkamer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1508 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1508)
Sorteer op:
Ming Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 augustus 2014
ok
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rajveer S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 augustus 2014
Good value and clean but poor staff

value for money, cleanliness, room size
6,3
Pros: Overall room was nice good value for money and breakfast was decent. Cons: we arrived at ferry terminal late evening (0930PM) and though we were told there's a free shuttle to the hotel, there was no information on timing available and no one at the ferry knew where the bus stopped. We ended up taking Galaxy's shuttle and had to walk for 20 mins with luggage tot the hotel. Staff hardly speaks english and concierge though polite, was not well informed about buses and ferry information at all making onwards arrangement a hassle. on the way out of hotel on the their shuttle bus(finally) to the City of Dreams, they left us on the main road about 15 min walk away in the blistering heat. This is even though their route says clearly "Hotel" - "city of dreams" - "ferry" . He could have gone in to drop us but only ushered us out. So its not helpful at all. Overall: If you're new to Macau this hotel is not for you. If you're a regular and know your way around a bit it would be a great decent value place to stay.
Scott R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Roana N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7,3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.
Siu K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 11 augustus 2014
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience
Toh K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
value for money

cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
9,3
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful
Patrick D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 4 augustus 2014
Quiet Hotel

Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
7,3
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.
Hendry D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with

Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
7
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.
Sanit P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 3 augustus 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs

quiet
4,7
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.
Hadi W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2014
Nice experience over all

Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
8,3
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FitnessruimtePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ZwembadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - GastenkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BadkamerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02