of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Entree Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Eten en drinken Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 5

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 268 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (268)
Sorteer op:
Chris V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2014
Onwijs leuke homestay!

Geweldig ontbijt
9
Tames B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Aardige familie

friendelijkheid, familie huis, goed verzorgd ontbijt
9
We zijn hier 1 week geweest en hebben iedere dag genoten van Ubud en deze home stay, geen 5 sterren hotel, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. De familie is ontzetten vriendelijk en doen alles om het verblijf zo goed mogelijk naar je zin te maken. Beetje vroeg wakker worden van het hanen gekraai, maar dat hoort nu eenmaal bij de landelijkheid en met een uitstekend verzorgd ontbijt is dat heel gauw weer vergeten. Echt een aanrader! Bedankt Familie.
Susanne J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2013
prettig verblijf

leuke kamers, erg vriendelijke eigenaren en prima ligging
9
De eerste nacht werden we in een ander goedkoper verblijf gedumpt omdat ze geen plek hadden terwijl we wel geboekt hadden van te voren, dat was een onaangename verrassing. De nacht erna claimde wij een kamer in het Praety homestay zelf en daqt was een stuk leuker en beter. De eigenaar is erg attent en wilt alles voor je regelen en het ontbijt is ook geweldig.
Rondy W. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Gezellige home stay met echt Balinese gevoel!

Dichtbij Ubud centrum, prijs kwaliteit top, ontbijt perfect.
9,7
praety home stay geeft je een warm welkom, super lieve mensen die alles voor je willen doen. lijkt wel of je in een klein tempeltje slaapt en leeft. kamer is standaard, warm water en goed bed. smorgens kun je je eigen ontbijt kiezen, super en vers. de locatie ligt zeer centraal, je bent binnen no time bij monkey forest, ubud market, de musea, shopjes, joga clubs, rijstvelden etc. deze vriendelijke mensen maken je verblijd anders dan anders, een heel leuke ervaring. ik zou er zo weer terug gaan.
Tip: Tip: huur een scooter en je komt echt overal. Voor bijna niks rij je een hele dag.
Ploypailin L. Groepen Thailand, 9 juli 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Groepen Malaysia, 26 juni 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Groepen Australia, 18 juni 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Groepen United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9,7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Sara H. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 juni 2014
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9,7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Lizzie S. Groepen United States of America, 8 juni 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast

The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
9,3
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - EntreePraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Eten en drinkenPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02