Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Entree Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Eten en drinken Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Badkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 5

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
Chris V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 april 2014
Onwijs leuke homestay!

Geweldig ontbijt
9
Tames B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Aardige familie

friendelijkheid, familie huis, goed verzorgd ontbijt
9
We zijn hier 1 week geweest en hebben iedere dag genoten van Ubud en deze home stay, geen 5 sterren hotel, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. De familie is ontzetten vriendelijk en doen alles om het verblijf zo goed mogelijk naar je zin te maken. Beetje vroeg wakker worden van het hanen gekraai, maar dat hoort nu eenmaal bij de landelijkheid en met een uitstekend verzorgd ontbijt is dat heel gauw weer vergeten. Echt een aanrader! Bedankt Familie.
Susanne J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2013
prettig verblijf

leuke kamers, erg vriendelijke eigenaren en prima ligging
9
De eerste nacht werden we in een ander goedkoper verblijf gedumpt omdat ze geen plek hadden terwijl we wel geboekt hadden van te voren, dat was een onaangename verrassing. De nacht erna claimde wij een kamer in het Praety homestay zelf en daqt was een stuk leuker en beter. De eigenaar is erg attent en wilt alles voor je regelen en het ontbijt is ook geweldig.
Rondy W. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Gezellige home stay met echt Balinese gevoel!

Dichtbij Ubud centrum, prijs kwaliteit top, ontbijt perfect.
9,7
praety home stay geeft je een warm welkom, super lieve mensen die alles voor je willen doen. lijkt wel of je in een klein tempeltje slaapt en leeft. kamer is standaard, warm water en goed bed. smorgens kun je je eigen ontbijt kiezen, super en vers. de locatie ligt zeer centraal, je bent binnen no time bij monkey forest, ubud market, de musea, shopjes, joga clubs, rijstvelden etc. deze vriendelijke mensen maken je verblijd anders dan anders, een heel leuke ervaring. ik zou er zo weer terug gaan.
Tip: Tip: huur een scooter en je komt echt overal. Voor bijna niks rij je een hele dag.
Kayla S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 april 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 25 april 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 april 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - EntreePraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Eten en drinkenPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08