Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurant Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Gastenkamer Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Terras Praety Home Stay Bali - Tuin Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Ubud Aantal kamers: 5

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Tames B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Aardige familie

friendelijkheid, familie huis, goed verzorgd ontbijt
9
We zijn hier 1 week geweest en hebben iedere dag genoten van Ubud en deze home stay, geen 5 sterren hotel, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. De familie is ontzetten vriendelijk en doen alles om het verblijf zo goed mogelijk naar je zin te maken. Beetje vroeg wakker worden van het hanen gekraai, maar dat hoort nu eenmaal bij de landelijkheid en met een uitstekend verzorgd ontbijt is dat heel gauw weer vergeten. Echt een aanrader! Bedankt Familie.
Susanne J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2013
prettig verblijf

leuke kamers, erg vriendelijke eigenaren en prima ligging
9
De eerste nacht werden we in een ander goedkoper verblijf gedumpt omdat ze geen plek hadden terwijl we wel geboekt hadden van te voren, dat was een onaangename verrassing. De nacht erna claimde wij een kamer in het Praety homestay zelf en daqt was een stuk leuker en beter. De eigenaar is erg attent en wilt alles voor je regelen en het ontbijt is ook geweldig.
Rondy W. Groepen Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Gezellige home stay met echt Balinese gevoel!

Dichtbij Ubud centrum, prijs kwaliteit top, ontbijt perfect.
9,7
praety home stay geeft je een warm welkom, super lieve mensen die alles voor je willen doen. lijkt wel of je in een klein tempeltje slaapt en leeft. kamer is standaard, warm water en goed bed. smorgens kun je je eigen ontbijt kiezen, super en vers. de locatie ligt zeer centraal, je bent binnen no time bij monkey forest, ubud market, de musea, shopjes, joga clubs, rijstvelden etc. deze vriendelijke mensen maken je verblijd anders dan anders, een heel leuke ervaring. ik zou er zo weer terug gaan.
Tip: Tip: huur een scooter en je komt echt overal. Voor bijna niks rij je een hele dag.
Sarah L. (Echt)paren Denmark, 12 april 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Valerie P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 april 2014
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host

Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Maxwell H. Groepen United States of America, 8 april 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 april 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 31 maart 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 maart 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 maart 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - TuinPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieurPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel exterieurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerrasPraety Home Stay Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféPraety Home Stay Bali - GastenkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - BadkamerPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06