Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 349 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 349 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1

pien V. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Yan Y. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Lai L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Kevin T. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Mohit G. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Todd C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Teodora T. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Zuraini M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Marcin A. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Pat S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: