of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80235 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Praja Hotel Bali - Bar/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptie Praja Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Praja Hotel Bali - Bar/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Receptie Praja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Praja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Praja Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Praja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Praja Hotel Bali - Badkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Badkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 55 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (55)
Vernon R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 maart 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 maart 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 maart 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Melani F. Groepen Indonesia, 18 februari 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Ratih I. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 januari 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7,7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Angga R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 14 januari 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 januari 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8,3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.
Budi W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2014
its nice place to stay in, its good price

price, easy check in, and hotel condition.
8
my family was very enjoy to stay in, good condition of the hotel compare with price, only bit difficulty when first time arrive there, cause nothing sign board from main road ( jl. Muh, Yamin, Denpasar ), i got the address by google maps. And the breakfast, must more manage, think about the last pax, which some time no place to sit and run out the menu., generally the excellent hotel, very recommend for traveler.4 stars.
Sri Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2014
Nice clean, large room at really good price

good price,near good restaurants, not so crowded
6
Nice stay, large clean comfort room. Quiet (but sometimes the school in front of the hotel has a ceremony / event, which is not quiet),not too people crowded. But not suitable for families with young children. We cannot make hot drink water in the room (to make some milk), have to ask the room service everytime we need hot drink water, which they only come with a small cup size. Breakfast is so minimum menu, almost nothing to expect.
Sri Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 december 2013
Nice comfort room

good price, good room , quite new hotel
5,7
It was nice stay and good price, but not really suitable for families with young children or those who willing to make coffee or tea in the room, as there's no boiled water pot available in the room. we need to ask room service to fill out our thermos. Breakfast only few choices.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptiePraja Hotel Bali - VergaderruimtePraja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPraja Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptiePraja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPraja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurPraja Hotel Bali - VergaderruimtePraja Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - VergaderruimtePraja Hotel Bali - BadkamerPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - BadkamerPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - GastenkamerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04