Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Zwembad Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Fitnessruimte Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Faciliteiten Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 281
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Zakelijke reizigers (143)
Sorteer op:
Nicolaas M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 mei 2014
Prima

Gelegen na bij luchthaven ,
8,7
Goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Willem P. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juni 2013
prima voor gezochte omstandigheid

dicht bij airport, goede prijs/kwaliteit
9
neem het volgende keer weer als ik in Dubai op transit ben
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 mei 2013
sobere kamers

locatie, prijs, perswoneel
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan L. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 augustus 2015
good value

location: Friendly Staff: Quality of room
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amina A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 15 augustus 2015
Bad experance

Nothing
5,3
Stay was quite bad , no tooth paste , no good servicse
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 juli 2015
The hotel itself is great, once you get there....

Excellent Iftar buffet meal, very friendly front desk staff, shuttle return to airport available at 03:30 AM
9
It was very comfortable. Excellent Iftar buffet meal, very friendly front desk staff, the only issue for me was getting there. I arrived at T2 at approx 18:30 PM. There was no airport info, and I could see no signs for hotel courtesy buses. I asked airport staff and they said the only way to get to T3 was by taxi. As I was in transit for just nine hours I did not have local currency, so I had to change some at airport rates. At the bus stop I found that there is a local bus to T3 (but next departure was 40 mins away so I took a taxi). This was lucky since, if I had taken the bus to T3, thinking it was a two-minute walk to the hotel, I'd have been a bit stuck: there's a motorway between the terminal and the hotel! When I got to the hotel I discovered they have a shuttle. Not sure how frequent, but I do know there's one at 03:30 and another at 05:30 to get back to the terminals!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoff Y. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 juni 2015
An early flight to take ?

Location-Cost-food selection
9,7
all was fine - the free shuttle bus was a pleasant surprise- The hotel staff were extremely helpful- Food variety and cost and free wifi, were a plus. The cost was also very attractive, It was so hassle free to catch my very early flight.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oxana S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 6 juni 2015
My Stay

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Furthermore I enjoyed the food and was pleased by the overall cleanliness.
8
It was lovely as I was very tired after a long flight and getting to the hotel, where the staff was welcoming and pleasant, was a nice reprieve from all the stress of traveling. Furthermore, the clean room that I stayed at, despite it being small, was clean and served well for a good night's sleep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oxana S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 27 mei 2015
Good Choice

The hotel was a very convenient choice and generally, for an airport hotel, it had pleasant rooms and friendly staff.
8
I am glad that I chose this hotel for my short stay because it provided all the necessities in close quarters. The staff was very friendly and that really served to unwind the atmosphere and create a pleasant environment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shau K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 mei 2015
Transit in Dubai

location, clean room & quiet for rest
6,7
transit in Dubai to Riyadh so that choose the hotel which location near to airport, lobby got coffee bean so that convenience to whose the room not breakfast included. Transportation is the concern due to i am taking the taxi which fetch the tourist go to the hotel and i found that not taxi waiting at outside. Breakfast is simple but got 2 choice, there are light breakfast and full set breakfast, encourage full set breakfast if enough budget. Average is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptiePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ZwembadPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - FitnessruimtePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - FaciliteitenPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptiePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08