of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Vergaderruimte Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Zwembad Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Zwembad Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balkon/Terras Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 281
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 163 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Individuele reizigers (163)
Sorteer op:
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2012
net hotel, strakke inrichting

5 min van vliegveld
8
goede ontvangst, prima bed.shuttle service 24/7 in verband met vroege vlucht geen gebruik kunnen maken van ontbijt
Tip: met de shuttle bus zo op het vliegveld, metro naar dubai downtown binnen handbereik
Jan H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 juni 2012
Prima Hotel in de buurt van vleigveld

Goede Shuttle verbinding. Vriendelijk personeel, schoon
7,7
Prima hotel om als vrouw alleen naar toe te gaan, zelfs om 2 uur 's nachts. Aanrader
Michael E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 januari 2012
zeer efficient hotel, perfect ontvangst

dicht bij het vliegveld dus perfect voor transfer overnachting
9
zeer nette kamers, zeer goed ontvangst door receptie. Dit hotel is berekent op transfer overnachtigingen. Gratis shuttle bus van en naar vliegveld/hotel
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het vinden van de shuttle bus vanaf het vliegveld is even onduidelijk. Goed vragen bij aankomst.
James E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 augustus 2014
Premier Inn, Dubai

Location, Free shuttle service to airport and to malls, great room
9,3
The Premier Inn is a great airport hotel. The staff were helpful and the room was large and comfortable--even the bathroom! The A/C worked well also. The hotel is within walking distance to a metro stop, though in the summer I wouldn't recommend it! If you need to go to some of the malls, you can take the free shuttle or you can take a quick and inexpensive taxi ride to the City Centre Mall (about 20d). Great stop-over hotel!
Terence A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 juli 2014
Perfect for a long stopover

Location, frontdesk service, cleanliness
9
I had a 12 hour wait in between 2 flights with different airlines, and wanted to get some rest in between, and found Premier Inn DXB to be an excellent choice. WIth a shuttle bus service from both terminals 1 and 3, it was easy to get to the hotel. Front desk service (I'm sorry I forgot the male staff who served me) was excellent even though it was 1.30am in the morning, and staff made check in very quick (which was much needed for a very tired me). Room was spacious and very clean, as was the bathroom. There was free bottled water as well. Curtains were thick enough to block the morning sun to allow me to sleep in till about 10am.
Aorangi T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 juli 2014
Very happy customer...

Location, transport & service.
9
Only 1 minor complaint about the air conditioning. It kept on turning off and on, instead of it just staying on 1 temperature. Enjoyed my stay, 2nd time I've stayed there. Will return again. Thanks to everyone !!!
Brian C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Right next to airport, good for transit

close to airport, clean
8,3
The hotel is clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff was mostly courteous and professional (see below) with a small cafe downstairs. For a quick rest between flights, this hotel is near ideal. The bed was good quality (same cheap cotton pillows of 99% of hotels), everything was clean and the internet worked fine. A big reason I chose this hotel was for the shuttle. That did not worked as planned. First, the shuttle only runs once an hour (leaving on the hour from the hotel). Second, the place where you wait is past the taxis on the outside (not hotel's fault). There is no sign, no phone, and no advance information about when the shuttle might or might not show up. In Dubai, even waiting outside 5-10 minutes can be very uncomfortable. Third, there are lots of touts giving you bad advice and offering bad advice and a ride to the hotel for two times the rate of a taxi. I gave up after a while and took a taxi. Upon leaving, I again tried to use the shuttle. First, it ran very late and the driver didn't seem to think there was any rush either. In fairness, this is every day for him, but it certainly added to my stress levels. Second, the van was very hot because they left all the doors open for 15 minutes (always nice to start a 14 hour trip dripping in sweat). Third, he dropped me off in arrivals and even the wrong arrivals section. I had to lug my bags up two flights and then walk 500m to the entrance for my airline. Needless to say, this really colored my experience negatively. I will stay here again at the right price, but I won't even try to use the shuttle again. The taxi ride is under 30 dhs and I will be less stressed, more comfortable, and don't have to worry about their timing.
Judith M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 juli 2014
Great airport location; lovely staff

location, staff, wifi
9,3
great - location, airport shuttle, wifi and pool were all I was looking for - staff are lovely
Stuart L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 juli 2014
Comfortable

Accessibility from Airport
9,3
Tiara C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 juni 2014
Great staff. Clean room. No complaints.

Location, services, comfort
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptiePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - VergaderruimtePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ZwembadPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ZwembadPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balkon/TerrasPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C07