of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Vergaderruimte Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Zwembad Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Zwembad Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balkon/Terras Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Uitzicht Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieur Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Badkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 281
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Groepen (31)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn T. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juli 2012
Mooi hotel, dichtbij de luchthaven

Luchthaven
9
Een mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Door de gunstige ligging (tegenover de luchthaven) een ideaal hotel voor een overnachting tussen twee vluchten!
Imran S. Groepen Singapore, 22 november 2014
Good hotel close to the airport

Room size, close to airport, good value
9
We stayed there for 2 nights on our way back from Europe. Very close to the airport which we liked. Breakfast buffet was good and the room was of a good size.
Mohd A. Groepen Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Staff need training

Cleanliness. Spacious. Near airport.
5,7
The staff at the counter was very rude. We were early and as we booked 3 rooms we were hoping we could get at least get one room for early check in so that we can put our lugagges. After argument she gave one room but even that we have to wait. Don't think will come back to this hotel or recommend to others.
Kim G. Groepen Australia, 10 juli 2014
Fine for very short stay 4-6 hours.

location, shuttle, friendliness
7,7
Good for a short stay. Did not like the hotel as it was too clinical. Too many rooms on each floor.
Daisy T. Groepen United Kingdom, 13 januari 2014
Good airport stop over hotel

shuttle service, staff service
7,3
Perfect for stop over, definitely would not want to stay any longer though. NOT a holiday hotel by any means.
Pang S. Groepen Malaysia, 4 augustus 2013
clean and convenient

services, cleanliness, helpfull staff
8,7
Good and quiet, very relaxing eventhough it's near the airport, the shuttle service provide us with great access into the city, love it !
Paul G. Groepen New Zealand, 23 juli 2013
Good hotel at reasonable price

Good location great staff and nice rooms
9
Very good hotel close to the airport with free shuttle. Staff were great and the rooms clean and tidy
Chng K. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2013
Overall Good

Near to airport
6
Kathleen F. Groepen Ireland, 12 april 2013
Very pleasant

Location, friendly staff and clean comfortable room
7,3
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Dubai Premier Inn. The shuttle bus collected us from terminal 3 and deposited at our hotel 20 minutes later. The return trip in the morning took just 10 minutes.
Jill S. Groepen United Kingdom, 31 maart 2013
The staff are very helpful and willing to help

Cleanliness , location, nice staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay because nothing was too. Much trouble for the staff. The shuttle bus was a big bonus for us. Great swimming pool and supplied water whenever you wanted it. Plan to return again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bar/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptiePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - VergaderruimtePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ZwembadPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ZwembadPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balkon/TerrasPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel exterieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - UitzichtPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Hotel interieurPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BadkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - GastenkamerPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B04