of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Balzaal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
James R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 juli 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juni 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 22 juni 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. (Echt)paren Austria, 21 juni 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 27 april 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 april 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 maart 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 24 februari 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. (Echt)paren Japan, 9 februari 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 februari 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu-stadPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptiePremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - BalzaalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - EntreePremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptiePremiere Citi Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04