arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 138 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

8,3 Najib I.
Malaysia
09 maart 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money

5,3 HUI Y.
Malaysia
19 januari 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small

7,7 Shie T.
Malaysia
09 januari 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.

7 Sucipto A.
Indonesia
29 december 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean

4 HANIM B.
Malaysia
17 oktober 2014
cheap
cheap

7,3 Lei L.
Malaysia
22 september 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.

7,3 dean R.
Australia
22 september 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place

5,3 ChangShin W.
Malaysia
02 september 2014
Value for money
Value, location
average

8,3 Kellerova K.
Czech Republic
24 juli 2014
Nice budget hotel
size of the room, staff performance, good AC
Very nice and comfortable budget hotel. Rooms are spacious and quite clean, bathroom ok. The staff was very nice and helpful. Little bit noisy during the evening.

7,7 Julie S.
United Kingdom
28 mei 2014
Comfortable Value Experience
Value Location Staff
An enjoyable short stay in Kuching. The hotel provided a value comfortable base from which to see the city.