Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Noord-Goa, India (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sun Village
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Tuin Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Entree Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Schoonheidssalon Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Tuin Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Tuin Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Vergaderruimte Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad
Gebied: Baga Aantal kamers: 135
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 17
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (17)
Sorteer op:
Anoop A. (Echt)paren India, 15 februari 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sachin S. Individuele reizigers India, 8 februari 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deepti S. (Echt)paren India, 27 december 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romil S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 23 november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shoeb M. (Echt)paren India, 18 januari 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abhishek M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 6 april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikunj G. (Echt)paren India, 16 februari 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Uitgaansleven tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anita M. Groepen India, 3 januari 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deepika R. Groepen India, 30 december 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yasser H. Individuele reizigers Lebanon, 24 augustus 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - TuinPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - EntreePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - SchoonheidssalonPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - TuinPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - TuinPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - VergaderruimtePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - FitnessruimtePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06