of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Badkamer
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Badkamer Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Receptie Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Receptie Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Uitzicht Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Uitzicht Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Entree Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 267 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Jack W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 september 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 18 september 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 25 augustus 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 augustus 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. (Echt)paren China, 24 augustus 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Amrith P. (Echt)paren India, 17 augustus 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. (Echt)paren Japan, 16 augustus 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8
Eric S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 10 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area

Location, cleanliness, good value for price
7,7
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.
Vijay K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 augustus 2014
Not for Business Travelers

nothing
3
Not Good. This hotel is not suitable for business travellers.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GastenkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BadkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BadkamerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptiePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptiePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - UitzichtPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - UitzichtPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel interieurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - EntreePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04