arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (5480)

Zakelijke reizigers (1303)

(Echt)paren (1613)

Individuele reizigers (799)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (739)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (463)

Groepen (563)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 5480 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Personeel
7,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8

9,2 Chen-Yang C.
Singapore
28 mei 2016
No Frills, convenient and comfortable
Located just above the Jordan MTR exit. Considered a reasonably large room for an affordable price. Helpful staff- they gave us a room at the opposite end of where ongoing renovations were taking place to avoid the noise. Would stay again if I revisited HK.

9,2 NGIAK T.
Singapore
30 mei 2016
Super good location
Just above Jordan MTR

8,8 Nancy S.
Singapore
27 mei 2016
Great location!
Location superb! Can find food everywhere and accessibility fantastic. Staff very friendly and helpful too. Will come back again.

7,2 TAN T.
Singapore
27 mei 2016
Check in time - 3.30pm
Due to their high occupancy, we had to wait till 3.30pm to check in and late check up at 1pm and not 3 pm. Smart phone not useful as cannot bring out of hotel. Use own hp with free wifi. Only main attraction is the location.

8,4 Hagai Z.
Israel
30 mei 2016
Really nice hotel
My wife and I stayed 2 nights and were really staisfied. Well recommanded!

8,4 Cho Y.
Hong Kong
26 mei 2016
Nice stay in this hotel
Great location, room was clean, quiet

10 ERIC T.
Malaysia
27 mei 2016
Best in services and location
Good location. And the room is clean and big.

9,6 Shirley P.
United States of America
26 mei 2016
Great! Easy access to variety of food.
Recommendable to friends

8,4 Noviyanti S.
Indonesia
26 mei 2016
Good hotel to stay
the hotel is near to Jordan MTR, easy access from/to airport as there is bus to airport (A21), spacious and clean room, near to the nice restaurant, and quite near to the central.

6 Jennifer C.
Singapore
26 mei 2016
Ok Lah
The mattress in the bedrooms were not comfortable and too springy. Our rooms was not properly cleaned as we discover a leftover plates w chilli on the floor which was hidden below the sofa in the room. It so happens that we needed to shift the sofa to create more space and we were shocked at that trash of leftover plate on the floor. Location wise is not too bad as its just right below Jordon MTR which is linked fm the Prudential Centre.