of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur Aantal kamers: 242
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 238 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (238)
Sorteer op:
Chong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 december 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 december 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 december 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 november 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 november 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 november 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 25 oktober 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 oktober 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07