of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur Aantal kamers: 242
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Kunal M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 23 januari 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 21 januari 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 januari 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 januari 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 december 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 december 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 december 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 december 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02