of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entree Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vergaderruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dong Da District - Tempel van de Literatuur Aantal kamers: 242
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 275 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (275)
Sorteer op:
Jim L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 april 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 12 april 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 april 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 7 april 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. (Echt)paren Thailand, 4 april 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 1 april 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Groepen Singapore, 8 maart 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 maart 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Tracy T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 februari 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8,3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02