Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 368 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (368)
Sorteer op:
Nathaworn H. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 mei 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Amy Y. Groepen Canada, 18 mei 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Chinh L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 mei 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Kok S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 mei 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Nittaya J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 mei 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Norlida K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 mei 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Jay K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 11 april 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Pankaj K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 18 maart 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Anne N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 17 maart 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
David S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 4 maart 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptiePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BalzaalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BalzaalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ZwembadPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ZwembadPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VergaderruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntreePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimtePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ZwembadPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02